What's On

  • Tea, Chat & Activities

    Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM
    Kensington Baptist Church Hall, Brecon LD3 9AY
    0 RSVPs
  • Knit and Natter

    Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM
    Brecon Library, Ship Street, Brecon LD3 9AE
    0 RSVPs
  • Tea, Chat & Activities

    Tuesday, July 02, 2019 at 10:30 AM
    Kensington Baptist Church Hall, Brecon LD3 9AY
    0 RSVPs
  • Knit and Natter

    Thursday, July 04, 2019 at 11:00 AM
    Brecon Library, Ship Street, Brecon LD3 9AE
    0 RSVPs
  • Tea, Chat & Activities

    Tuesday, July 09, 2019 at 10:30 AM
    Kensington Baptist Church Hall, Brecon LD3 9AY
    0 RSVPs
  • Knit and Natter

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM
    Brecon Library, Ship Street, Brecon LD3 9AE
    0 RSVPs
  • Tea, Chat & Activities

    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM
    Kensington Baptist Church Hall, Brecon LD3 9AY
    0 RSVPs
  • Knit and Natter

    Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM
    Brecon Library, Ship Street, Brecon LD3 9AE
    0 RSVPs
  • Tea, Chat & Activities

    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM
    Kensington Baptist Church Hall, Brecon LD3 9AY
    0 RSVPs
  • Knit and Natter

    Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM
    Brecon Library, Ship Street, Brecon LD3 9AE
    0 RSVPs